People at CAB

Sara Bertola

Sara Bertola

Accounting Manager

sbertola@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317 ext. 1

Crios Bertola

Crios Bertola

Production Manager

cbertola@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317

Roberta Rognini

Roberta Rognini

Purchasing Manager

rrognini@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317 ext. 4

Noémie Aurteneche

Noémie Aurteneche

Sales & Marketing

naurteneche@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317 ext. 3

Daniele Buosi

Daniele Buosi

Planning & Production Dept.

dbuosi@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317 ext. 2

William Rosata

William Rosata

Engineering Design

wrosata@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317

Vincenzo Onorato

Vincenzo Onorato

Technical Manager

vonorato@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317

Roberto Canini

Roberto Canini

Quality Manager

rcanini@cab-bertola.it
0039 041 59 50 317 ext. 5

Privacy Policy